Garbage – Bleed Like Me [2005]

Garbage Bleed Like Me faixas

  1. Bad Boyfriend
  2. Run Baby Run
  3. Right Between the Eyes
  4. Why Do You Love Me
  5. Bleed Like Me
  6. Metal Heart
  7. Sex Is Not the Enemy
  8. It's All Over but the Crying
  9. Boys Wanna Fight
  10. Why Don't You Come Over
  11. Happy Home
  12. I Just Wanna Have Something to Do

Álbuns semelhantes